gainpana.blogg.se

Songkick glass animals
Songkick glass animals









songkick glass animals

I often find it hard to listen through an entire album of theirs, but some of the stuff is very interesting, unique, well produced, and evokes original kinds of feelings. I wasn't sure what to expect exactly.I had been into some of their studio work, lightly, and have some musician friends that hold them in high esteem. The transition effects are quite unique, I've yet to notice many other bands copy this approach, and it can create a shrouded mystery game as you try to guess what song they're beginning to play next.ĪC's have been great trend setters for quite sometime and maintain much originality to themselves, while in their live performances, you can clearly see a lot of passion, love and concentration from each member of the band, there is an energetic vibe batted between them, and while you may feel invisible to them, they become all you can see and overwhelm you with great quality artistically driven music. Often they are shrouded in the light shows too, simply they aren't there to become pop stars, their success is attained through their individual inputs into this pool that is their creative collective.

songkick glass animals

Connan or Sufjan say, they will talk to the audience a lot, in Connans case encourage you into becoming a part of the show with them.ĪC on the other hand will walk on and play their music, and they never seem to stop! These guys rarely stop in between songs, they'll just slowly swap loopers and transition into the next song. They are definitely not a social band, if you wanted to see a band like. I know few other bands that could compete with them and the thought of watching all those bands together scares me I fear I wouldn't be able to handle it! XD I've since seen them on 2 other occasions and I've yet to be disappointed, they have always been the kind of act that blows other bands out of the water.

songkick glass animals

Starting with Glastonbury festival, post Merriweather Post Pavilion material on. AC have become my favourite band to watch, I will take any chance to see them these days I hold their music so high in artistic quality.











Songkick glass animals